INTERNATIONAL AND INTERCITY TRANSPORTATION

THE TRANSPORT OF PERISHABLE GOODS

The initial profile of "Samotrans" Ltd was refrigerated transport. Recall that this means the transportation of goods that need a certain temperature regime. These are, first of all, food products, as well as medicines, agricultural plants, various chemicals, including dangerous goods.

Transportation using temperature control equipment has been widely used since the middle of the last century. Now refrigerated transport is a significant percentage of all traffic passing through our roads.

REFRIGERATORS FOR TRANSPORTATION OF PRODUCTS

Starting work in 2007, our company had five tractors with semi-trailers refrigerators intended for fruit and vegetables. Now our specialized fleet has doubled. Each of the 10 tractors with semi-trailers equipped with thermographs can carry up to 21 tons, carry up to 33 Euro pallets, work with a variety of substances, including dangerous goods. The total maximum volume is 86 m3.

Only qualified drivers can be trusted to transport perishable products, and all our employees meet this requirement. We employ drivers with extensive experience with refrigerators, able to cope in any difficult situation.

THE BENEFITS OF USING OUR VEHICLES AND TRAILERS ARE:

Reliable temperature control: with the use of thermographs. These devices every 10 minutes record data on the temperature in the compartment where the goods are transported. All used thermographs are certified devices, the use of them is provided by the terms of insurance.

FRC-international certificate of conformity, which is issued to vehicles that can carry perishable products.

Spacious cargo compartments, which are always kept clean. This is particularly important for the transport of food at summer temperatures.

Control of the distance traveled using GPS. Our customers will never get into a situation where the carrier requires payment for more mileage than was agreed. Cars move strictly along the route, which is fixed by GPS-Navigator.

Международные и внутриреспубликанские перевозки грузов

Перевозка скоропортящихся грузов

Первоначальным профилем работы ООО «СаМоТранс» были именно рефрижераторные перевозки. Напомним, что под этим подразумевается транспортировка грузов, которым необходим определенный режим температуры. Это, в первую очередь, пищевые продукты, а также лекарства, сельскохозяйственные растения, различные химические вещества, включая опасные грузы.

Транспортировка с использованием оборудования для контроля температуры широко применяется с середины прошлого века. Сейчас рефрижераторные перевозки составляют значительный процент от всех перевозок, проходящих по нашим дорогам.

Рефрижераторы для перевозок продуктов

Начиная работу в 2007 году, наша компания располагала пятью тягачами с полуприцепами-рефрижераторами, предназначенными для фруктов и овощей. Теперь же наш специализированный автопарк увеличился вдвое. Каждый из 10 тягачей с полуприцепами, оснащенными термографами, может везти до 21 тонны, перевозить до 33 евро-паллет, работать с самыми различными веществами, включая опасные грузы. Общий максимальный объем – 86 м³.

Доверять перевозку скоропортящихся продуктов можно только квалифицированным водителям, и все наши сотрудники отвечают этому требованию. У нас трудятся водители с большим опытом работы с рефрижераторами, способные справиться в любой затруднительной ситуации.

Преимущества использования наших автомобилей и полуприцепов относятся

Надежный контроль температуры: с использованием термографов. Эти приборы раз в 10 минут фиксируют данные о температуре в отсеке, где перевозится товар. Все используемые термографы являются сертифицированными устройствами, пользование ими предусмотрено условиями страхования.

FRC – международный сертификат соответствия, который выдаётся транспортным средствам, которые могут перевозить скоропортящиеся продукты

Просторные грузовые отсеки, которые всегда содержатся в чистоте. Это особенно важно для перевозок пищевых товаров при летней температуре.

Контроль пройденного расстояния с помощью GPS. Наши клиенты никогда не попадут в ситуацию, когда перевозчик требует оплату за больший километраж, нежели было оговорено. Автомобили двигаются строго по маршруту, что фиксируется GPS-навигатором.