INTERNATIONAL AND INTERCITY TRANSPORTATION

LIQUID CARGO TRANSPORTATION

Among the most important tasks to "Samotrans" Ltd - transportation of liquid cargoes of all types. To do this, we use the most modern equipment and carefully follow all the rules of transportation of chemicals.

The best container for liquids transported in trucks is a tanker – its use is more preferable than transportation of liquid cargo in separate containers (which is also actively practiced). The main advantage in this situation is a significant savings on packaging. In addition, tankers that carry liquid are not discharged in an example faster and easier than semi-trailers with barrels and bottles.

Another important advantage is the ability to maintain the temperature of the transported liquid. Transportation in a tank truck ensures the preservation of temperature, and in other ways the liquid must be further heated or cooled.

MEANS OF TRANSPORTATION

We transport liquid cargo on semi-trailers, where tank containers are installed. It is possible to allocate two groups of the used containers: IMO1 and IMO2 classes. It should be remembered that tank IMO 1 can be used for transporting products marked IMO2 classes.

Category IMO 1-a container with which the transport of hazardous chemicals. The main problem related to their transportation is a higher level of operating pressure. These tanks are made more durable, their production is carried out in more stringent conditions – the purpose of such production is to ensure safety. Category IMO 2 implies working with less delicate chemicals that do not belong to the category of threat. These tanks are capable of carrying chemical raw materials with lower pressure but also higher temperature.

The material for the production of tanks is stainless steel, the walls are also provided with thermal insulation (their total thickness reaches 80 and 50 mm, depending on the category). In addition, tanks for liquid cargo are equipped with a steam jacket, which is used for heating, a thermometer – to control the temperature of the liquid. Hoses and adapters, which are used for loading and unloading

OUR TANKER WILL BE ORDERED, IF YOU WANT TO TRANSPORT THE FOLLOWING CARGO:

Acids, alkalis, solvents;

Alcohols: methanol, ethanol, isopropyl and butyl alcohol, etc.

Oils: industrial, motor oil, mineral oil, transformer oil, waste oil;

Antifreeze, antifreeze, coolants;

Formaldehyde resin;

Aniline. Water-soluble paints, dyes and solvents;

Shampoos, liquid soap, other detergents.

Other chemically active substances.

CLASSES OF DANGEROUS GOODS
Class 3

Flammable liquid

Class 6.1

Toxic substance

Class 8

Corrosive

substances

Class 9

Other dangerous

substances and articles

Our customers do not have to worry about the purity of the cargo, the absence of impurities. After each route, the tanks visit specialized car washes, where all traces of them are removed, for example, butyl alcohol or industrial oil.

Our trucks with tankers are driven only by experienced drivers who deliver the goods to the customer exactly at the right time. With our support, you will ensure your cargo is safely followed to the destination!

Международные и внутриреспубликанские перевозки грузов

Перевозка наливных грузов

Среди самых важных задач, стоящих перед ООО «СаМоТранс» - перевозка наливных грузов всех типов. Для этого мы используем наиболее современную технику и тщательно соблюдаем все правила транспортировки химических веществ.

Лучшей тарой для перевозимых в грузовой технике жидкостей признана автоцистерна – ее использование более предпочтительно, чем транспортировка жидкого груза в отдельных ёмкостях (что также активно практикуется). Главным преимуществом в данной ситуации является существенная экономия на таре. Кроме того, автоцистерны, которые перевозят жидкость, разгружаются не в пример быстрее и легче, чем полуприцепы с бочками и бутылями.

Еще одно важное преимущество – возможность сохранить температуру перевозимой жидкости. Перевозка в автоцистерне обеспечивает сохранение температуры, а при других способах жидкости необходимо дополнительно нагревать или охлаждать.

Средства транспортировки

Мы перевозим наливные грузы на полуприцепах, куда установлены танк-контейнеры. Можно выделить две группы используемых контейнеров: IMO1 и IMO2. При этом стоит помнить, что цистерны IMO1 можно использовать и для транспортировки продукции, маркированной IMO2.

Категория IMO1 – это ёмкости, с помощью которых проходит перевозка опасных химических веществ. Основная проблема, имеющая отношение к их транспортировке, - это более высокий уровень рабочего давления. Эти цистерны делаются более прочными, их производство осуществляется в более строгих условиях – целью такого производства является обеспечение безопасности. Категория IMO2 подразумевает работу с менее деликатными химическими веществами, которые не относятся к разряду опасных. Эти танки способны перевозить химическое сырье с более низким давлением, но и большей температурой.

Материалом для производства цистерн является нержавеющая сталь, стены также снабжены термоизоляцией (их общая толщина достигает 80 и 50 мм, в зависимости от категории). Кроме этого, танки для жидких грузов оборудуются паровой рубашкой, которая используется для подогрева, термометром – для контроля температуры жидкости. Шлангами и переходниками, с помощью которых проходят погрузочно-разгрузочные работы.

Наши автоцистерны заказывают, если требуется перевозка следующих грузов:

Кислоты, щёлочи, растворители;

Спирты: метанол, биоэтанол, изопропиловый и бутиловый спирт и т.д.

Масла: индустриальное, моторное масло, минеральные масла, трансформаторное масло, отработанное масло;

Тосол, антифриз, охлаждающие жидкости;

Формальдегидные смолы;

Анилин. Водорастворимые краски, красители и растворители;

Шампуни, жидкое мыло, прочие моющие средства.

Прочие химически активные вещества.

Классы опасных грузов
Класс 3

Лекговоспламе- няющиеся жидкости

Класс 6.1

Токсичные вещества

Класс 8

Коррозионные

вещества

Класс 9

Прочие опасные

вещества и изделия

Нашим заказчикам не стоит беспокоиться о чистоте перевозимого груза, об отсутствии примесей. После каждого рейса танки посещают специализированные автомойки, где из них удаляются все следы, к примеру, бутилового спирта или индустриального масла.

Нашими тягачами с автоцистернами управляют только опытные водители, доставляющие грузы заказчиком точно в необходимое время. Заручившись нашей поддержкой, вы обеспечите своим грузам безопасное следование в пункт назначения!